Key Contacts

Agrium Advanced Technologies products are available through our network of local blenders / formulators, each of which is a helpful, experienced professional with deep technical knowledge and a commitment to service. Our suppliers understand your needs and priorities, and are skilled at helping you find cost-effective solutions quickly. Agrium Advanced Technologies also has ample storage capacity to assure you of always getting the products you need, even in peak seasons.

To find your Agrium Advanced Technologies supplier, please contact the Agrium Advanced Technologies sales rep that covers your area.

Corporate

Ben Cicora
North America
Sales Manager

Office phone: 970-646-5915
bcicora@agriumat.com

Bryon Strait
Project Manager Agriculture

Office phone: 970 292-9025 
bstrait@agriumat.com

Operations

Eric Chapman 
Op's Manager New Madrid
566 County Highway 406
Marston, MO
63866
Office phone: 573 643-2004
Cell phone: 573 521-0793
echapman@agriumat.com

Glen Ford
Op's Manager Carseland
Po Box 5370, Station A
Calgary, AB
T2H 2P4
Office phone: 403 936-3308
Cell phone: 403 589-9884
gford@agriumat.com

Terry Hart
Sr. Operations Mgr Reese
2405 W. Vassar Rd (M-15)
Reese, MI
48757
Office phone: 989 596-1058
Cell phone: 989 598-0849
thart@agriumat.com

ESN Sales Reps

 

United States

Andy Schenk 
Regional Manager 
Office phone: 208 514-7247
aschenk@agriumat.com

Kent Broscoff 
North Central 
Office phone: 763 248-3452
kbroscoff@agriumat.com

Roger Gunning 
Eastern Region Sales Manager 
Cell phone: 765 635-4936
rgunning@agriumat.com

John Niemeyer
South Central US Sales
Office phone: 618 526-7728
Cell phone: 618 792-5736
jniemeyer@agriumat.com

Shane Orr
North Central 
Office phone: 701 430-0374
sorr@agriumat.com

Doug Sibbitt
Strategic Account Manager
Office phone: 517 663-4389
Cell phone: 517 899-6469
dsibbitt@agriumat.com

Brian Kitchen
Pacific North West US Sales 
Cell phone: 208 589-2434
bkitchen@agriumat.com

Ken Mull
Sales Representative, Agriculture
Cell phone: 806 392-5246
kmull@agriumat.com

Justin Sieck
Washington Oregon Sales
Cell phone: 970 568-6135
jsieck@agriumat.com

J. Milton Vaughan
Sales Representative, Agriculture
Cell phone: 252 332-9777
milton.vaughan@cpsagu.com

Gary Brummet
Sales Representative
Cell phone: 559 429-9007
gbrummet@agriumat.com

Kelly Dupont
Sales Representative
Cell phone: 985 516-0177
kdupont@agriumat.com

Bryan Guipre
Sales Representative
Cell phone: 785 392-7525
bguipre@agriumat.com

Canada

John Gibson
Western Region Sales Manager
Office phone: 306 384-4051
Cell phone: 306 514-0770
jgibson@agriumat.com

James F. Alexander
Sales Representative - Alberta
Box 12022
Sylvan Lake
T4S 2K9
Office phone: 403 887-0782
Cell phone: 780 394-0713
jalexander@agriumat.com

Roy Munton
Sales Representative - Saskatchewan
Office phone: 306 683-2668
Cell phone: 306 361-6780
rmunton@agriumat.com

Jaime Rozdeba
Sales Representative
Agriculture
204 365-6463
jrozdeba@agriumat.com

Doug Sibbitt
Strategic Account Manager
Office phone: 517 663-4389
Cell phone: 517 899-6469
dsibbitt@agriumat.com

 

Specialty Agriculture

Kelly Dupont
Sales Representative, Agriculture
Cell phone: 985 241-1355
kdupont@agriumat.com

Gary Brummet
Sales Representative, Agriculture
Cell phone: 559 429-9002
gbrummet@agriumat.com

Customer Service

Dale Edgington
Reese Micro Agronomy
2405 W. Vassar Rd (M-15)
Reese, MI
48757
Office phone: 989 596-1046
Cell phone: 989 596-1046
dedgington@agriumat.com

Sally Janson
Customer Service Micro's
2405 W. Vassar Rd (M-15)
Reese, MI
48757
Office phone: 989 596-1033
Cell phone: 989 550-2192
sjanson@agriumat.com

Angela Iacolucci
Marketing Analyst ESN
Office phone: 970 292-9079 
Cell phone: 970 302-6479
Fax: 970 292-9673
aiacolucci@agrium.com